top of page
  • Writer's pictureUMESHKUMAR U


ALL FOR ONE & ONE FOR ALL ( TRINITY) Trinity = Creation-Perseverance -Destruction Brahma-Vishnu-Mahesh

The food on your table is Brahma-Vishnu-Mahesh trinity. As explained elsewhere,we should not wake up from our seat while eating food.

The grains -is creation of food-Brahma. The taste is Maya.So Vishnu represents the taste. Inhalation is birth ,exhalation is death. Inhalation and Exhalation is Life. It is provided by Mahesh. Life and death are not two things.They are One. And each moment, both are present.

There are 12 houses in a Birth Chart ( Astrology)and the Trinity is undeniably present in Birth chart also. 1st House = Creation of Brain ( through birth) 2nd House = Promotion of Brain ( through education) 3rd House = Destruction of Brain ( through confusion) So 1,2nd and 3rd houses are FIRST TRIPLICITY in Astrology

4th House =Creation of Happiness ,Pleasure etc 5th House = Promotion of Happiness ( through romance, cinema, club etc) 6th House = Destruction of Happiness ( through disease,enemies etc) So 4,5,and 6th houses are SECOND TRIPLICITY in Astrology

7th House = Birth of Sex 8th House = Promotion of Sex ( through extra marital , secret sex etc) 9th House = Destruction of Sex ( through Wisdom ,Morality ,Spirituality etc) So 7,8 and 9th houses are THIRD TRIPLICITY in Astrology.

10th House = Birth of Action 11th House = Promotion of Action ( through Gains) 12th House = Destruction of Action ( Liberation) So 10,11 and 12th Houses are FOURTH TRIPLICITY in Astrology

So Your Horoscope is BIOCENTRISM ( Non Duality). Life is not made of matter, but of vibrations that escape time and space.Life and biology create the reality .Consciousness doenot perish after death.

Om Namo Bhagavathe Vasudevaya* Namo Bhuddaya* Brahma Shakthi Satyam Jagath Satyam

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Umeshkumar's page focuses on Branding, Vedic Astrology and Naturecure

bottom of page